Check Out the New WNBA Uniforms for the Landmark 20th Season

The WNBA will have a new look in more ways than one heading into its 20th season.

It’s not just the logo and ball that have been redesigned — on Monday, 10 teams unveiled new uniforms for the 2016 season. All 12 will feature patches commemorating the 20th season, and the three remaining teams from the league’s launch in 1997 — the Liberty, Mercury and Sparks — have unveiled special 20th season logos.

Get your first look at the jerseys below.

Atlanta Dream

Chicago Sky

Connecticut Sun

Indiana Fever

Los Angeles Sparks Uniform

Minnesota Lynx

New York Liberty Uniform

Phoenix Mercury Uniform

San Antonio Stars

Washington Mystics