NBA TV Announces 2015 WNBA Regular Season Telecast Schedule

NBA TV will televise 47 regular season WNBA games during the 2015 regular season, tipping off Saturday, June 6, when Jewell Lloyd – the No. 1 pick in this year’s WNBA Draft – and the Seattle Storm host the Los Angeles Sparks and Nneka Ogwumike at 9 p.m. ET.

Schedule highlights include:

  • The Chicago Sky and All-Star Elena Delle Donne visiting the San Antonio Stars and Kayla McBride on Saturday, June 20, at 8 p.m.
  • A Sunday quadruple-header on June 21 featuring eight hours of game action, beginning at 3 p.m.
  • A Western Conference Finals rematch when the 2014 WNBA Champion Phoenix Mercury visit the Minnesota Lynx on Saturday, June 27, at 8 p.m.
  • The Atlanta Dream and Shoni “Showtime” Schimmel hosting 2014 WNBA Most Valuable Player Maya Moore and the Minneosta Lynx on Friday, August 14 at 7:30 p.m.
  • WNBA star Skylar Diggins and the Tulsa Shock visiting the New York Liberty on Saturday, August 15, at 7 p.m.

The WNBA schedule on NBA TV will include appearances from all 12 WNBA teams, along with extensive coverage of the league throughout the season including highlights and post-game interviews with players and coaches following key WNBA matchups.

NBA TV will televise the 2015 WNBA Preview Show with Kristen Ledlow and LaChina Robinson on Thursday, June 4, at 8:30 p.m. including live interviews with WNBA President Laurel Richie from the League Office in New York City and 2014 WNBA Coach of the Year Sandy Brondello from Phoenix.


WNBA on NBA TV 2015 Schedule

(All Times Eastern)

June 6 Saturday 9 p.m. ET Los Angeles at Seattle
June 16 Tuesday 12 p.m. Indiana at Atlanta
June 20 Saturday 8 p.m. Chicago at San Antonio
June 21 Sunday 3 p.m. New York at Atlanta
5 p.m. Connecticut at Los Angeles
7 p.m. Tulsa at Minnesota
9 p.m. Phoenix at Seattle
June 27 Saturday 8 p.m. Phoenix at Minnesota
June 28 Sunday 3 p.m. Los Angeles at New York


July 15 Wednesday 11 a.m. San Antonio at New York
July 22 Wednesday 10:30 p.m. New York at Los Angeles
July 29 Wednesday 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Minnesota


August 2 Sunday 3 p.m. Phoenix at Atlanta
August 6 Thursday 10:30 p.m. Tulsa at Los Angeles
August 7 Friday 7 p.m. Atlanta at Indiana
August 8 Saturday 8 p.m. Seattle at San Antonio
August 9 Sunday 7 p.m. Los Angeles at Minnesota
August 11 Tuesday 7 p.m. Chicago at New York
10:30 p.m. Seattle at Los Angeles
August 12 Wednesday 10 p.m. Seattle at Phoenix
August 14 Friday 7:30 p.m. Minnesota at Atlanta
10 p.m.
August 15 Saturday 7 p.m. Tulsa at New York
August 16 Sunday 3 p.m. Connecticut at Atlanta
5 p.m. Chicago at Los Angeles
9 p.m. San Antonio at Seattle
August 18 Tuesday 10:30 p.m. Indiana at Los Angeles
August 19 Wednesday 8 p.m. New York at San Antonio
August 21 Friday 7:30 p.m. Atlanta at New York
10 p.m. Los Angeles at Phoenix
August 23 Sunday 6 p.m. Minnesota at Phoenix
August 25 Tuesday 12 p.m. Connecticut at Atlanta
August 26 Wednesday 7 p.m. Los Angeles at Indiana
August 28 Friday 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Tulsa
10 p.m. San Antonio at Seattle
August 29 Saturday 7 p.m. Chicago at Atlanta
August 30 Sunday 9 p.m. Washington at Seattle


September 1 Tuesday 7 p.m. Atlanta at New York
September 2 Wednesday 3:30 p.m. Washington at Phoenix
September 3 Thursday 7 p.m. Chicago at New York
10:30 p.m. Washington at Los Angeles
September 6 Sunday 3 p.m. Washington at Atlanta
5 p.m. Tulsa at Los Angeles
7 p.m. New York at Minnesota
September 9 Wednesday 7 p.m. Los Angeles at Atlanta
September 13 Sunday 5 p.m. New York at Indiana
9 p.m. San Antonio at Seattle


NBA Digital is the NBA’s extensive cross-platform portfolio of digital assets jointly managed by the NBA and Turner Sports which includes NBA TV,, NBA LEAGUE PASS, NBA LEAGUE PASS Broadband, NBA Mobile,, and