Select Team

ESPN has expanded its largest regular season WNBA schedule ever by including 13 more games, bringing the total for the 2020 season to 37. The new slate of games will be available across ABC, ESPN and ESPN2, as well as in the ESPN app.

Additionally, CBS Sports and CBS Sports Network will offer 40 telecasts, including 11 doubleheaders and a tripleheader. This year will mark the first time that CBS will broadcast a game on the CBS Television Network, the remaining games will air on CBS Sports Network. Other games slated for NBA TV, as well as games available on WNBA League Pass, will be announced in the coming weeks

The 2020 WNBA regular season will run from Saturday, July 25 through Saturday, Sept. 12.

2020 WNBA NATIONAL TELEVISION SCHEDULE*

July
July 25 (Saturday), 12 PM ET – Seattle @ New York (ESPN)
July 25 (Saturday), 3 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Phoenix (ABC)
July 25 (Saturday), 5 PM ET – Indiana @ Washington (CBSSN)
July 26 (Sunday), 12 PM ET – Connecticut @ Minnesota (ESPN)
July 26 (Sunday), 3 PM ET – Chicago @ Las Vegas (ABC)
July 26 (Sunday), 5 PM ET – Dallas @ Atlanta (CBSSN)
July 28 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Washington @ Connecticut (NBA TV)
July 28 (Tuesday), 9 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Chicago (NBA TV)
July 28 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Minnesota @ Seattle (CBSSN)
July 29 (Wednesday), 7 PM ET – Phoenix @ Indiana (NBA TV)
July 29 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – New York @ Dallas (CBSSN)
July 29 (Wednesday), 10 PM ET – Atlanta @ Las Vegas (CBSSN)
July 30 (Thursday), 6 PM ET – Seattle @ Washington (ESPN)
July 30 (Thursday), 8 PM ET – Chicago @ Minnesota (NBA TV)
July 30 (Thursday), 10 PM ET – Connecticut @ Los Angeles (ESPN)
July 31 (Friday), 7 PM ET – New York @ Atlanta (NBA TV)
July 31 (Friday), 8 PM ET – Indiana @ Dallas (CBSSN)
July 31 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Phoenix (CBSSN)

August
Aug. 1 (Saturday), 4 PM ET – Minnesota @ Connecticut (NBA TV)
Aug. 1 (Saturday), 6 PM ET – Washington @ Chicago (NBA TV)
Aug. 1 (Saturday), 8 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Seattle (CBSSN)
Aug. 2 (Sunday), 1 PM ET – Phoenix @ New York (ESPN)
Aug. 2 (Sunday), 3:30 PM ET – Atlanta @ Indiana (NBA TV)
Aug. 2 (Sunday), 6 PM ET – Dallas @ Las Vegas (ESPN2)
Aug. 4 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Phoenix @ Atlanta (ESPN2)
Aug. 4 (Tuesday), 9 PM ET – Connecticut @ Seattle (ESPN2)
Aug. 5 (Wednesday), 7 PM ET – Minnesota @ New York (CBSSN)
Aug. 5 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Washington (NBA TV)
Aug. 6 (Thursday), 6 PM ET – Seattle @ Atlanta (ESPN2)
Aug. 6 (Thursday), 8 PM ET – Connecticut @ Dallas (NBA TV)
Aug. 6 (Thursday), 10 PM ET – Chicago @ Phoenix (ESPN2)
Aug. 7 (Friday), 7 PM ET – New York @ Washington (ESPN2)
Aug. 7 (Friday), 9 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Las Vegas (ESPN2)
Aug. 8 (Saturday), 12 PM ET – Atlanta @ Dallas (ESPN2)
Aug. 8 (Saturday), 3 PM ET – Phoenix @ Seattle (ABC)
Aug. 8 (Saturday), 5 PM ET – Chicago @ Connecticut (NBA TV)
Aug. 9 (Sunday), 3 PM ET – Las Vegas @ New York (ESPN)
Aug. 9 (Sunday), 7 PM ET – Minnesota @ Los Angeles (ESPN2)
Aug. 10 (Monday), 7 PM ET – Phoenix @ Dallas (ESPN2)
Aug. 10 (Monday), 9 PM ET – Chicago @ Seattle (ESPN2)
Aug. 11 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Indiana (ESPN2)
Aug. 11 (Tuesday), 9 PM ET – New York @ Los Angeles (ESPN2)
Aug. 12 (Wednesday), 7 PM ET – Dallas @ Connecticut (CBSSN)
Aug. 13 (Thursday), 7 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Washington (ESPN2)
Aug. 13 (Thursday), 9 PM ET – Minnesota @ Las Vegas (ESPN2)
Aug. 14 (Friday), 8 PM ET – Seattle @ Dallas (NBA TV)
Aug. 15 (Saturday), 12 PM ET – Washington @ Las Vegas (ESPN)
Aug. 15 (Saturday), 2 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Indiana (ESPN)
Aug. 15 (Saturday), 6 PM ET – New York @ Minnesota (CBSSN)
Aug. 16 (Sunday), 1 PM ET – Dallas @ Phoenix (ABC)
Aug. 16 (Sunday), 3 PM ET – Seattle @ Connecticut (ABC)
Aug. 18 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Indiana @ Connecticut (CBSSN)
Aug. 18 (Tuesday), 9 PM ET – New York @ Seattle (ESPN2)
Aug. 19 (Wednesday), 7 PM ET – Atlanta @ Washington (CBSSN)
Aug. 20 (Thursday), 7 PM ET – Chicago @ New York (CBSSN)
Aug. 20 (Thursday), 10 PM ET – Connecticut @ Las Vegas (CBSSN)
Aug. 21 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Minnesota @ Phoenix (CBSSN)
Aug. 22 (Saturday), 2 PM ET – Indiana @ Chicago (CBSSN)
Aug. 22 (Saturday), 3 PM ET – Seattle @ Las Vegas (ABC)
Aug. 22 (Saturday), 4 PM ET – New York @ Connecticut (CBSSN)
Aug. 22 (Saturday), 6 PM ET – Seattle @ Las Vegas (CBSSN)
Aug. 25 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – New York @ Chicago (CBSSN)
Aug. 25 (Tuesday), 9 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Dallas (CBSSN)
Aug. 25 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Indiana @ Seattle (ESPN2)
Aug. 26 (Wednesday), 7 PM ET – Washington @ Atlanta (ESPN2)
Aug. 26 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Minnesota (CBSSN)
Aug. 26 (Wednesday), 10 PM ET – Connecticut @ Phoenix (CBSSN)
Aug. 27 (Thursday), 7 PM ET – Chicago @ Indiana (ESPN2)
Aug. 27 (Thursday), 8 PM ET – Dallas @ New York (CBSSN)
Aug. 27 (Thursday), 10 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Seattle (CBSSN)
Aug. 28 (Friday), 8 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Connecticut (CBSSN)
Aug. 28 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Washington @ Phoenix (CBSSN)
Aug. 29 (Saturday), 12 PM ET – Dallas @ Indiana (CBSSN)
Aug. 29 (Saturday), 2 PM ET – Seattle @ Chicago (ABC)
Aug. 29 (Saturday), 4 PM ET – New York @ Las Vegas (CBS)

September
Sept. 1 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Connecticut @ New York (CBSSN)
Sept. 2 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Dallas (CBSSN)
Sept. 2 (Wednesday), 10 PM ET – Washington @ Seattle (CBSSN)
Sept. 6 (Sunday), 8 PM ET – Chicago @ Los Angeles (CBSSN)
Sept. 8 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Los Angeles @ New York (CBSSN)
Sept. 8 (Tuesday), 8 PM ET – Minnesota @ Washington (ESPN2)
Sept. 8 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Indiana @ Las Vegas (ESPN2)
Sept. 9 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – Atlanta @ Chicago (CBSSN)
Sept. 9 (Wednesday), 10 PM ET – Dallas @ Seattle (CBSSN)
Sept. 10 (Thursday), 7 PM ET – New York @ Indiana (CBSSN)
Sept. 10 (Thursday), 10 PM ET – Washington @ Los Angeles (CBSSN)
Sept. 10 (Thursday), 8 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Minnesota (ESPN2)
Sept. 11 (Friday), 8 PM ET – Chicago @ Dallas (CBSSN)
Sept. 11 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Seattle @ Phoenix (CBSSN)

*Note: Schedule subject to change