Select Team

Below are the current head coaches around the WNBA. Click on each team name to see the entire coaching staff.


Eastern Conference


Tanisha Wright
Atlanta Dream

James Wade
Chicago Sky

Curt Miller
Connecticut Sun

Marianne Stanley
Indiana Fever

Sandy Brondello
New York Liberty


Mike Thibault
Washington Mystics


Western Conference


Vickie Johnson
Dallas Wings


Becky Hammon
Las Vegas

Derek Fisher
Los Angeles Sparks


Cheryl Reeve
Minnesota Lynx

Noelle Quinn
Seattle Storm

Phoenix Mercury TBD