NBA TV today announced its 72-game WNBA 2011 regular season schedule, beginning with the debut of No. 1 draft pick Maya Moore and the Minnesota Lynx, taking on former WNBA MVP Candace Parker and the Los Angeles Sparks on Friday, June 3 at 11 p.m. (ET).

The WNBA on NBA TV schedule will include appearances from all 12 WNBA teams, along with extensive all-access coverage of the league throughout the season, including highlights and postgame interviews with players and coaches following key WNBA matchups.

Prior to tipping off its extensive coverage of the league�s 15th season, NBA TV will present the WNBA Preview Show on Friday, June 3 at 10 p.m. ET. During the 60-minute special, host Marc Fein, analyst LaChina Robinson and former Charlotte Sting forward Rushia Brown will break down each WNBA team and key storylines heading into the upcoming season.

The WNBA Preview Show will feature an exclusive interview with new WNBA president Laurel J. Richie and her plans for the world�s premier women�s sports league. In addition, Robinson will interview Hall of Famer Teresa Edwards and Moore, a two-time winner of the Naismith Prep Player-of-the-Year award and member of two national championship teams with the University of Connecticut.

NBA Digital is the NBA's extensive cross-platform portfolio of digital assets jointly managed by the NBA and Turner Sports. This robust offering includes NBA TV, NBA.com, NBA LEAGUE PASS, NBA LEAGUE PASS Broadband, NBA Mobile, NBADLEAGUE.com and WNBA.com.

03-Jun-11 Fri 11:00pm Minnesota @ Los Angeles
25-Jun-11 Sat 7:00pm Connecticut @ Indiana
26-Jun-11 Sun 3:00pm San Antonio @ Atlanta
26-Jun-11 Sun 7:00pm Indiana @ Minnesota
01-Jul-11 Fri 7:00pm San Antonio @ New York
01-Jul-11 Fri 10:00pm Chicago @ Phoenix
03-Jul-11 Sun 4:00pm Seattle @ Washington
08-Jul-11 Fri 8:00pm New York @ San Antonio
09-Jul-11 Sat 8:00pm Connecticut @ Minnesota
09-Jul-11 Sat 10:00pm Los Angeles @ Seattle
10-Jul-11 Sun 4:00pm Chicago @ New York
10-Jul-11 Sun 6:00pm Tulsa @ Phoenix
12-Jul-11 Tue 3:00pm Washington @ Seattle
12-Jul-11 Tue 8:00pm Los Angeles @ San Antonio
13-Jul-11 Wed 1:00pm Phoenix @ Minnesota
15-Jul-11 Fri 7:00pm Connecticut @ New York
15-Jul-11 Fri 10:00pm Washington @ Phoenix
16-Jul-11 Sat 7:30pm Chicago @ Atlanta
17-Jul-11 Sun 4:00pm Tulsa @ New York
17-Jul-11 Sun 8:30pm Washington @ Los Angeles
19-Jul-11 Tue 12:00pm Indiana @ Atlanta
20-Jul-11 Wed 11:30am Atlanta @ Washington
20-Jul-11 Wed 3:30pm Minnesota @ Phoenix
21-Jul-11 Thu 7:00pm Chicago @ Indiana
21-Jul-11 Thu 10:00pm San Antonio @ Seattle
26-Jul-11 Tue 10:00pm Seattle @ Phoenix
28-Jul-11 Thu 12:30pm Phoenix @ San Antonio
28-Jul-11 Thu 7:00pm Los Angeles @ Atlanta
29-Jul-11 Fri 7:00pm Indiana @ Washington
30-Jul-11 Sat 7:00pm Phoenix @ New York
31-Jul-11 Sun 3:00pm Minnesota @ San Antonio
31-Jul-11 Sun 6:00pm Los Angeles @ Indiana
03-Aug-11 Wed 3:00pm Connecticut @ Los Angeles
04-Aug-11 Thu 12:00pm Chicago @ New York
04-Aug-11 Thu 8:00pm San Antonio @ Minnesota
05-Aug-11 Fri 10:00pm Connecticut @ Seattle
06-Aug-11 Sat 7:00pm New York @ Washington
07-Aug-11 Sun 3:00pm Seattle @ Atlanta
07-Aug-11 Sun 6:00pm Connecticut @ Phoenix
07-Aug-11 Sun 8:30pm Minnesota @ Los Angeles
13-Aug-11 Sat 7:00pm New York @ Indiana
13-Aug-11 Sat 10:00pm Atlanta @ Seattle
14-Aug-11 Sun 3:00pm Chicago @ San Antonio
14-Aug-11 Sun 7:00pm Tulsa @ Minnesota
16-Aug-11 Tue 10:00pm Atlanta @ Los Angeles
18-Aug-11 Thu 7:00pm Connecticut @ New York
19-Aug-11 Fri 7:30pm Connecticut @ Atlanta
20-Aug-11 Sat 7:00pm Chicago @ Washington
20-Aug-11 Sat 10:00pm San Antonio @ Phoenix
21-Aug-11 Sun 6:00pm Washington @ Indiana
26-Aug-11 Fri 8:00pm San Antonio @ Minnesota
26-Aug-11 Fri 10:30pm Tulsa @ Los Angeles
27-Aug-11 Sat 7:00pm Atlanta @ Indiana
28-Aug-11 Sun 4:00pm Phoenix @ Washington
28-Aug-11 Sun 6:00pm New York @ Chicago
02-Sep-11 Fri 7:30pm Washington @ Atlanta
03-Sep-11 Sat 8:00pm Seattle @ San Antonio
03-Sep-11 Sat 10:00pm Los Angeles @ Phoenix
04-Sep-11 Sun 4:00pm Connecticut @ Washington
04-Sep-11 Sun 6:00pm Indiana @ Chicago
06-Sep-11 Tue 10:30pm San Antonio @ Los Angeles
07-Sep-11 Wed 7:00pm Washington @ Indiana
08-Sep-11 Thu 8:00pm Chicago @ Minnesota
08-Sep-11 Thu 10:00pm Tulsa @ Phoenix
09-Sep-11 Fri 7:00pm Indiana @ New York
09-Sep-11 Fri 10:30pm Tulsa @ Los Angeles
10-Sep-11 Sat 8:00pm Washington @ San Antonio
10-Sep-11 Sat 10:30pm Chicago @ Los Angeles
11-Sep-11 Sun 1:00pm New York @ Connecticut
11-Sep-11 Sun 5:00pm Atlanta @ Indiana
11-Sep-11 Sun 7:00pm San Antonio @ Tulsa
11-Sep-11 Sun 9:00pm Chicago @ Seattle