Select Team

Throughout the 2019 season, ESPN Networks will air up to 36 games, including 16 regular-season contests, WNBA All-Star and up to 19 postseason games. All ESPN telecasts will also stream live on the ESPN app. Additionally, NBA TV will air 45 games, CBS Sports Network will air 40 games in primetime and on weekends and Twitter will air 20 live games.

The 2019 WNBA regular season will run from Friday, May 24 through Sunday, Sept. 8.  For information about game tickets, visit WNBA.com/tickets.

2019 WNBA ABC/ESPN/ESPN2/CBSSN/NBA TV/Twitter TELEVISION SCHEDULE*

PLAYOFFS
FIRST ROUND – Elimination games
Wednesday, Sept. 11: No. 8 Phoenix at No. 5 Chicago, 8:00 ET, ESPN2
Wednesday, Sept. 11: No. 7 Minnesota at No. 6 Seattle, 10:00 ET, ESPN2
SECOND ROUND – Elimination games
Sunday, Sept. 15: No. 6 Seattle at No. 3 Los Angeles, 3:00 ET, ESPN2
Sunday, Sept. 15: No. 5 Chicago at No. 4 Las Vegas, 5:00 ET, ESPN2
SEMIFINALS – Best-of-Five Series (2-2-1)
Game 1: Tuesday, Sept. 17: TBD at No. 2 Connecticut, 6:30 ET, ESPN2
Game 1: Tuesday, Sept. 17: TBD at No. 1 Washington, 8:30 ET, ESPN2
Game 2: Thursday, Sept. 19: TBD at No. 2 Connecticut, 6:30 ET, ESPN2
Game 2: Thursday, Sept. 19: TBD at No. 1 Washington, 8:30 ET, ESPN2
Game 3: Sunday, Sept. 22: No. 2 Connecticut at TBD, Time TBD, ESPN2
Game 3: Sunday, Sept. 22: No. 1 Washington at TBD, Time TBD, ESPN2
Game 4*: Tuesday, Sept. 24: No. 2 Connecticut at TBD, Time TBD, ESPN2
Game 4*: Tuesday, Sept. 24: No. 1 Washington at TBD, Time TBD, ESPN2
Game 5*: Thursday, Sept. 26: TBD at No. 2 Connecticut, Time TBD, ESPN2
Game 5*: Thursday, Sept. 26: TBD at No. 1 Washington, Time TBD, ESPN2
FINALS – Best-of-Five Series (2-2-1)
Game 1: Sunday, Sept. 29, Matchup and Time TBD, ESPN2
Game 2: Tuesday, Oct. 1, Matchup and Time TBD, ESPN2
Game 3: Sunday, Oct. 6, Matchup and Time TBD, ABC
Game 4*: Tuesday, Oct. 8, Matchup and Time TBD, ESPN2
Game 5*: Thursday, Oct. 10, Matchup and Time TBD, ESPN2

August
Aug. 1 (Thursday), 7 PM ET – Phoenix @ Connecticut (CBSSN)
Aug. 1 (Thursday), 8 PM ET – New York @ Dallas (NBA TV)
Aug. 1 (Thursday), 10 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Los Angeles (ESPN2)
Aug. 2 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Washington @ Seattle (NBA TV)
Aug. 3 (Thursday), 8 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Dallas (NBA TV)
Aug. 6 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Minnesota @ Atlanta (TWITTER)
Aug. 7 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – New York @ Chicago (TWITTER)
Aug. 8 (Thursday), 8 PM ET – Indiana @ Washington (CBSSN)
Aug. 8 (Thursday), 10 PM ET – Phoenix @ Los Angeles (ESPN2)
Aug. 9 (Friday), 10:30 PM ET – Chicago @ Las Vegas (CBSSN)
Aug. 10 (Saturday), 3 PM ET – Atlanta @ Indiana (CBSSN)
Aug. 11 (Sunday), 3 PM ET – Seattle @ New York (NBA TV)
Aug. 11 (Sunday), 5 PM ET – Chicago @ Los Angeles (NBA TV)
Aug. 11 (Sunday), 6 PM ET – Connecticut @ Las Vegas (ESPN2)
Aug. 13 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Atlanta @ Las Vegas (TWITTER)
Aug. 14 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – Seattle @ Washington (CBSSN)
Aug. 14 (Wednesday), 10 PM ET – Connecticut @ Phoenix (ESPN2)
Aug. 16 (Friday), 8 PM ET – New York @ Dallas (CBSSN)
Aug. 16 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Atlanta @ Phoenix (CBSSN)
Aug. 18 (Sunday), 3 PM ET – Indiana @ Washington (NBA TV)
Aug. 18 (Sunday), 6 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Chicago (NBA TV)
Aug. 20 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Chicago @ Atlanta (TWITTER)
Aug. 20 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – New York @ Indiana (NBA TV)
Aug. 20 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Phoenix @ Las Vegas (TWITTER)
Aug. 20 (Tuesday), 10:30 PM ET – Minnesota @ Los Angeles(NBA TV)
Aug. 22 (Thursday), 10:30 PM ET – Indiana @ Los Angeles (CBSSN)
Aug. 23 (Friday), 7:30 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Connecticut (NBA TV)
Aug. 23 (Friday), 7:30 PM ET – Atlanta @ New York (CBSSN)
Aug. 25 (Sunday), 3 PM ET – New York @ Washington(NBA TV)
Aug. 25 (Sunday), 5 PM ET – Connecticut @ Los Angeles (NBA TV)
Aug. 25 (Sunday), 7 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Minnesota (NBA TV)
Aug. 27 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Washington (ESPN2)
Aug. 27 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Connecticut @ Seattle (TWITTER)
Aug. 29 (Thursday), 7 PM ET – Phoenix @ Atlanta (NBA TV)
Aug. 30 (Friday), 7:30 PM ET – Connecticut @ New York (NBA TV)
Aug. 31 (Saturday), 8 PM ET – Washington @ Dallas (NBA TV)
Aug. 31 (Saturday), 10 PM ET – Atlanta @ Seattle (NBA TV)

September
Sept. 1 (Sunday), 7 PM ET – Atlanta @ Seattle (NBA TV)
Sept. 3 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Washington @ New York (NBA TV)
Sept. 3 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Seattle @ Phoenix (ESPN2)
Sept. 4 (Wednesday), 7 PM ET – Dallas @ Connecticut (CBSSN)
Sept. 5 (Thursday), 7:30 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Atlanta (CBSSN)
Sept. 5 (Thursday), 10 PM ET – Seattle @ Los Angeles (CBSSN)
Sept. 6 (Friday), 7 PM ET – Dallas @ Washington (TWITTER)
Sept. 8 (Sunday), 4 PM ET – Minnesota @ Los Angeles (ESPN2)

PREVIOUS MONTHS
May
May 24 (Friday), 8 PM ET – Indiana @ New York (NBA TV)
May 25 (Saturday), 3:30 PM ET – Phoenix @ Seattle (ABC)
May 25 (Saturday), 7:30 PM ET – Mystics @ Connecticut (TWITTER)
May 25 (Saturday), 8 PM ET – Chicago @ Minnesota (CBSSN)
May 26 (Sunday), 8 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Las Vegas (TWITTER)
May 28 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Indiana @ Connecticut (CBSSN)
May 29 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – Seattle @ Minnesota (CBSSN)
May 31 (Friday), 7:30 PM ET – Seattle @ Atlanta (CBSSN)
May 31 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Phoenix (ESPN2)

June
June 4 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Minnesota @ Seattle (TWITTER)
June 5 (Wednesday), 7 PM ET – Chicago @ Washington (CBSSN)
June 6 (Thursday), 7 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Atlanta (CBSSN)
June 7 (Friday), 7 PM ET – Dallas @ Indiana (CBSSN)
June 8 (Saturday), 3:30 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Minnesota (ABC)
June 9 (Sunday), 4 PM ET – Phoenix @ Indiana (NBA TV)
June 9 (Sunday), 6 PM ET – Seattle @ Chicago (NBA TV)
June 11 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Seattle @ Indiana (TWITTER)
June 11 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Washington @ Connecticut (CBSSN)
June 13 (Thursday), 8 PM ET – Indiana @ Dallas (CBSSN)
June 14 (Friday), 7 PM ET – Seattle @ Washington (CBSSN)
June 14 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Phoenix (CBSSN)
June 15 (Saturday), 8 PM ET – Atlanta @ Dallas (NBA TV)
June 15 (Saturday), 10 PM ET – New York @ Los Angeles(NBA TV)
June 16 (Sunday), 3:30 PM ET – Seattle @ Connecticut (ABC)
June 18 (Tuesday), 10:30 PM ET – Washington @ Los Angeles (CBSSN)
June 19 (Wednesday), 11 AM ET – Indiana @ Atlanta (TWITTER)
June 20 (Thursday), 8 PM ET – Phoenix @ Dallas (CBSSN)
June 20 (Thursday), 10 PM ET – Washington @ Las Vegas (CBSSN)
June 21 (Friday), 10:30 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Seattle (CBSSN)
June 22 (Saturday), 8 PM ET – New York @ Minnesota (NBA TV)
June 23 (Sunday), 1 PM ET – Washington @ Atlanta (ESPN)
June 23 (Sunday), 6 PM ET – Connecticut @ Chicago(NBA TV)
June 25 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Minnesota @ Indiana (CBSSN)
June 25 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Seattle @ Las Vegas (TWITTER)
June 26 (Wednesday), 12 PM ET – Washington @ Chicago(NBA TV)
June 26 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – Connecticut @ Dallas (NBA TV)
June 27 (Thursday), 10:30 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Los Angeles (CBSSN)
June 28 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Indiana @ Phoenix (CBSSN)
June 28 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Chicago @ Seattle (NBA TV)
June 29 (Saturday), 2 PM ET – Connecticut @ Washington (ESPN)
June 29 (Saturday), 10:30 PM ET – Indiana @ Las Vegas (CBSSN)

July
July 2 (Tuesday), 3 PM ET – Chicago @ Las Vegas (TWITTER)
July 2 (Tuesday), 8 PM ET – Atlanta @ Minnesota (CBSSN)
July 5 (Friday), 8 PM ET – Indiana @ Dallas (CBSSN)
July 6 (Saturday), 2 PM ET – Minnesota @ Connecticut (ESPN2)
July 9 (Tuesday), 1 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Dallas (TWITTER)
July 10 (Wednesday), 11 AM ET – Connecticut @ Atlanta(NBA TV)
July 10 (Wednesday), 9 PM ET – Minnesota @ Chicago (CBSSN)
July 12 (Friday), 8 PM ET – Phoenix @ Connecticut (ESPN2)
July 12 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Dallas @ Seattle (CBSSN)
July 13 (Saturday), 7 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Washington (CBSSN)
July 14 (Sunday), 3 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Atlanta (NBA TV)
July 14 (Sunday), 7 PM ET – Phoenix @ Minnesota (NBA TV)
July 17 (Wednesday), 12 PM ET – Atlanta @ Chicago (TWITTER)
July 17 (Wednesday), 3:30 PM ET – Dallas @ Phoenix (NBA TV)
July 17 (Wednesday), 8 PM ET – Seattle @ Minnesota (NBA TV)
July 19 (Friday), 7 PM ET – Washington @ Indiana (CBSSN)
July 19 (Friday), 7:30 PM ET – Atlanta @ Connecticut (NBA TV)
July 19 (Friday), 10 PM ET – Las Vegas @ Seattle (NBA TV)
July 20 (Saturday), 3 PM ET – Los Angeles @ New York (NBA TV)
July 20 (Saturday), 8 PM ET – Phoenix @ Dallas (NBA TV)
July 21 (Sunday), 3 PM ET – Atlanta @ Washington (NBA TV)
July 21 (Sunday), 6 PM ET – Indiana @ Chicago (NBA TV)
July 23 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Los Angeles @ Atlanta (TWITTER)
July 23 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Seattle @ Las Vegas (ESPN2)
July 24 (Wednesday), 1 PM ET – Washington @ Minnesota (NBA TV)
July 30 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Phoenix @ Washington (TWITTER)
July 30 (Tuesday), 7 PM ET – Chicago @ Connecticut (NBA TV)
July 30 (Tuesday), 10 PM ET – Dallas @ Las Vegas (TWITTER)
July 31 (Wednesday), 7 PM ET – Atlanta @ Indiana (CBSSN)

*Note: Schedule subject to change