NBA D-LEAGUE WNBA FANTASY NBA TV STORE TICKETS HELP



Season Ticket Holders


Help the Storm bring it back in 2005!
Jeff Reinking/NBAE/Getty
Storm Season Ticket Holders Receive the Following Benefits:
  • Access to Exclusive Storm Events with Players and Coaches
  • Discounted Tickets
  • Ticket Exchange Program
  • Personal Account Representative
  • Expanded customer service department with our new Ticket Service Specialists
  • Team Shop Discount
  • Playoff Priority
  • Ticket Discount on additional single game ticket purchases
  • Access to KeyArena's exclusive Courtside Club

    Additional Exclusive Benefits for Courtside Season Ticket Holders:

  • Exclusive Entrance
  • VIP Party with Players and Coaches

    Storm Ticket Holder Service Department
    Please contact a Ticket Service Specialist to purchase additional single game tickets, to exchange tickets or with any other general questions regarding your account or benefits.

    Susie Jarosch
    Senior Account Executive - Ticket Holder Service
    (206) 272-2636
    sjarosch@sonics-storm.com

    Crissy Hathaway
    Ticket Service Specialist
    (206) 272-2586
    chathaway@sonics-storm.com

    Kelly Nigh
    Ticket Service Specialist
    (206) 272-2638
    knigh@sonics-storm.com

    John Paik
    Ticket Service Specialist
    (206) 272-2680
    jpaik@sonics-storm.com

    Jennifer Tucker
    Ticket Service Specialist
    (206) 272-2714
    jtucker@sonics-storm.com

    Storm Sales Department
    Please contact your Personal Account Representative with referrals or specific sales questions.

    Amy Burdick
    Senior Account Executive - Storm Sales
    (206) 272-2606
    aburdick@sonics-storm.com

    Susie Young
    Account Executive
    (206) 272-2658
    syoung@sonics-storm.com

    Kris Kolehmain
    Sales Development Coordinator
    (206) 272-2534
    kkolehmain@sonics-storm.com


  • Copyright WNBA Enterprises, LLC. | Turner Sports Interactive, All rights reserved. No portion of WNBA.com may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the WNBA.com Privacy Policy / Your California Privacy Rights and Terms of Use.
    WNBA.com is part of Turner - SI Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.
    Advertise on NBA.com | Career Opportunities | Help
    NBA D-LEAGUE WNBA FANTASY NBA TV STORE TICKETS HELP