Stay Connected with the Seattle Storm Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram StormWatch
  • Print
Price Map Price Map Price Map Price Map Price Map Price Map Price Map Price Map Price Map 2011 Half Season Tickets

ALL-STAR PACKAGE
Become an All-Star Fan and see the world's best all summer long with the variety and flexibility of the Half Season All-Star Package! Get 9 action- packed Storm home games with a good mix of both weekday
and weekend games.

Sat., June 4 Phoenix Mercury 12 p.m.
Thu., June 9 Minnesota Lynx 7 p.m.
Fri., June 17 Indiana Fever 7 p.m.
Sat., July 9 Los Angeles Sparks 7 p.m.
Thu., July 21 San Antonio Silver Stars 7 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 5 Connecticut Sun 7 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 13 Atlanta Dream 7 p.m.
Thu., Aug. 25 Tulsa Shock 7 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 11 Chicago Sky 6 p.m.

WEEKEND PACKAGE
No need to feel bad about staying up late with the Half Season
Weekend Package! See 9 action-packed Storm home games
and fill your summer weekends up with the best match-ups.

Sat., June 4 Phoenix Mercury 12 p.m.
Fri., June 17 Indiana Fever 7 p.m.
Fri., June 24 Minnesota Lynx 7 p.m.
Sat., July 9 Los Angeles Sparks 7 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 5 Connecticut Sun 7 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 13 Atlanta Dream 7 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 20 New York Liberty 7 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 28 Los Angeles Sparks 6 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 11 Chicago Sky 6 p.m.
Price Map
  • Seattle Storm Price Map

    $52

  • Seattle Storm Price Map

    $44

  • Seattle Storm Price Map

    $40

  • Seattle Storm Price Map

    $32

  • Seattle Storm Price Map

    $27

  • Seattle Storm Price Map

    $17

Questions? Call the Storm Account Executive Team Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
at 206-217-WNBA (9622) or email tickets@stormbasketball.com.