• Print

GOVX Storm Ticket Offer

Save over 50% on Select Seats Tickets are just $15

The Seattle Storm are pleased to offer Storm ticket savings to military and first responders. Save over 50 percent off the advance ticket price on select seats.

Offer Expires: August. 17, 2014

This Storm ticket offer is for a limited time only and tickets are subject to availability.

TICKET LIMITATIONS:

Only a LIMITED number of Tickets (as determined by the Storm in its sole and absolute discretion) will be made available during this offer. All offer purchases will be further limited to a maximum of ten (10) Tickets per household, per game. Offer purchases exceeding the Ticket purchase limits will be canceled without contact from Ticketmaster or the Storm.

Group Tickets:

For an individual to purchase 10 or more tickets together on behalf of a group please contact the Storm Group Sales & Service Department (206) 217-WNBA (9622) to speak with a Storm Account Executive.

Available Game Dates

Date Opponent Time Promotion
Fri. June 6 Minnesota Lynx 7:00pm
Thur. June 19 San Antonio Starx 7:00pm Social Media Night
Sun. June 22 Washington Mystics 6:00pm Pride Kickoff / #BeTrue Nike T-Shirts
Fri. June 27 Minnesota Lynx 7:00pm Pride Party / Storm Beads Giveaway
Thur. July 3 Los Angeles Sparks 7:00pm Summer Fun
Sat. July 5 Chicago Sky 7:00pm Hoops for Heroes
Tue. July 15 Connecticut Sun 12:00pm Kids Day
Tue. July 22 Phoenix Mercury 7:00pm Emerald City Night / Go Green Presented by Carter Subaru / Championship Celebration
Thur. July 24 New York Liberty 7:00pm Inspiring Women Night
Sat. July 26 Los Angeles Sparks 1:00pm Youth Fitness / Team Poster Giveaway
Thur. July 31 Indiana Fever 7:00pm 15th Anniversary Celebration
Sun. August 3 San Antonio Starx 6:00pm Tanisha's 10th Season Celebration / Breast Health Awareness
Sun. August 10 Tulsa Shock 6:00pm Back to School Night / Drawstring Bags for Kids
Sun. August 17 Phoenix Mercury 6:00pm Fan Appreciation / Storm T-shirt giveaway