Stars Staff Directory

Contact information for specific members of the Stars staff is listed below.
For general inquiries, please fill out this contact form.

AT&T Center
One AT&T Center Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78219
Phone: 210-444-5000
Tickets: 210-444-5090
Fax: 210-444-5699
Contact us: Click Here



Spurs Sports & Entertainment Executives
Chairman and CEO Peter Holt
President of Business Operations/Governor Rick Pych
Executive Vice President of Corporate Partnership & Broadcasting Lawrence Payne
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing - Frank Miceli
Senior Vice President of Finance & Corporate Administration Lori Warren
Vice President, Sales Joe Clark
Vice President, Franchise Business Operations Tim Salier
SVP General Counsel & Corporate Relations Bobby Perez
Vice President & General Manager, AT&T Center Tom Paquette
Executive Director, Community Relations/ Silver & Black Give Back Laura Dixon

Administration
Senior Director of Business Operations Ryan Snider
Executive Assistant Evelyn Sealey

Basketball Operations
Head Coach and General Manager Dan Hughes
Assistant Coach James Wade
Assistant Coach - Vickie Johnson
Head Athletic Trainer LaTonya Holley
Strength and Conditioning Coach Chrissy Stragisher
Stars Communication Manager Preston Petri
Contact Preston Petri for all inquiries directed to Coach Hughes,
the Basketball Operations staff or Andrew Monaco.


Business Operations
Senior Manager of Business Operations Josh White
Corporate Partnership Account Executive Harmony Schwethelm
Ticket Sales Manager Alma Lara
Franchise Marketing Manager - Sam Doerr
Franchise Service & Retention Manager Kassie Smiley
Season Ticket Services Representative - Lauren Schlattner
Corporate Partnership Account Executive Harmony Schwethelm
Corporate Partnership Account Executive Amy McClellon
Sales Representative Yolanda Rodgers
Sales Representative Jennifer Molina
Sales Representative Cameron Stewart
Sales Representative Janelle Diaz
Sales Representative Kayla Fernandez
Web Operations Manager - James Chandler
Web Design Coordinator - Jason Ytuarte
Web Operations Specialist- Chris Trinidad
Community Responsibility Coordinator - Ashley Combs
Event Production Services Sr. Manager - Ace Barajas

Media
Radio/Television Play-by-Play Andrew Monaco

STARS STAFF

Senior Director of Business Operations
Ryan Snider
Phone: 210-444-5651
Email: rsnider@attcenter.com

Executive Assistant
Evelyn Sealey
Phone: 210-444-5651
Email: esealey@attcenter.com

Stars Communication Manager
Preston Petri
Phone: 210-444-5738
Email: ppetri@attcenter.com

Contact for: All interview requests for Stars players, coaches and staff

Senior Manager of Business Operations
Josh White
Phone: 210-444-5657
Email: jwhite@attcenter.com

Ticket Sales Manager
Alma Lara
Phone: 210-444-5479
Email: alara@attcenter.com

Corporate Partnership Account Executive
Harmony Schwethelm
Phone: 210-444-5122
Email: hschwethelm@attcenter.com
Contact for: All Stars sponsorship inquiries

Corporate Partnership Account Executive
Amy McClellon
Phone: 210-444-5067
Email: amcclellon@attcenter.com
Contact for: All Stars sponsorship inquiries

Franchise Ticket Manager
Jason Dawbin
Phone: 210-444-5717
Email: jdawbin@attcenter.com

Franchise Service & Retention Manager
Kassie Smiley
Phone: 210-444-5692
Email: ksmiley@attcenter.com
Contact for: All current season ticket holder inquiries

Season Ticket Services Representative
Lauren Schlattner
Phone: 210-444-5611
Email: lschlattner@attcenter.com

Sales Representative
Yolanda Rodgers
Phone: 210-444-5658
Email: yrodgers@attcenter.com
Contact for: All Stars individual and group ticket inquiries

Sales Representative
Cameron Stewart
Phone: 210-444-5486
Email: cstewart@attcenter.com
Contact for: All Stars individual and group ticket inquiries
Sales Representative
Jennifer Molina
Phone: 210-444-5683
Email: jmolina@attcenter.com
Contact for: All Stars individual and group ticket inquiries

Sales Representative
Janelle Diaz
Phone: 210-444-5070
Email: jdiaz@attcenter.com
Contact for: All Stars individual and group ticket inquiries

Sales Representative
Kayla Fernandez
Phone: 210-444-5707
Email: kfernandez@attcenter.com
Contact for: All Stars individual and group ticket inquiries

Community Responsibility Coordinator
Ashley Combs
Phone: 210-444-5890
Email: acombs@attcenter.com

Event Production Services Sr. Manager
Ace Barajas
Phone: 210-444-5147
Email: abarajas@attcenter.com