Douglas Berrios, Account Executive
P: 310.739.0641
E: dberrios@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: Sacramento State
Favorite Sports Movie: Warrior



Caylah Chambers, Sales Service Coordinator / Junior Account Executive
P: 310.739.2735
E: cchambers@la-sparks.com

Romela Kurdoglanyan, Member Relations Specialist
P: 310.498.8718
E: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: California State University, Northridge
Favorite Sports Movie: Hoosiers



Emilia Lopez, Account Executive
P: 310.739.3581
E: elopez@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: Riverside Community College
Favorite Sports Movie: The Sandlot



Portia Miller, Account Executive
P: 310.739.7654
E: pmiller@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: Indiana State University
Favorite Sports Movie: A League of Their Own



Daniel Tenorio, Account Executive
P: 310.746.8023
E: dtenorio@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: California State University, Fullerton
Favorite Sports Movie: D2: The Mighty Ducks



Jordan Vega, Account Executive
P: 310.498.2267
E: jvega@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: University of San Francisco
Favorite Sports Movie: Beyond the Mat



Thank You