Janel Bullard, Account Executive
P: 310.498.9766
E: jbullard@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: California State University, East Bay
Favorite Sports Movie: Above the Rim



Riley Cain, Account Executive
P: 213.785.2633
E: rcain@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: University of South Carolina
Fun Fact: Professional BBQ Competitor



Ian Haynes, Account Executive
P: 213.785.1762
E: ihaynes@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: University of West Georgia
Favorite Sports Movie: The Sandlot



Romela Kurdoglanyan, Account Executive
P: 310.498.8718
E: rkurdoglanyan@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: California State University, Northridge
Favorite Sports Movie: Hoosiers



Portia Miller, Account Executive
P: 310.729.7654
E: pmiller@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: Indiana State University
Favorite Sports Movie: A League of the Own



China Nelson, Account Executive
P: 310.467.0567
E: cnelson@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: California State University, Long Beach
Favorite Sports Movie: Love & Basketball



Phenicia Taylor, Account Executive
P: 213.986.9109
E: ptaylor@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: Jackson State University
Favorite Sports Movie: Coach Carter



Jordan Vega, Account Executive
P: 310.498.2267
E: jvega@la-sparks.com

Fun Facts:
College: University of San Francisco
Favorite Sports Movie: Beyond the Mat




Thank You