[ OPEN ]

AB Takeover

Alana Beard recently took to Twitter for an #ABTakeover during which she answered questions from fans, posted photos from her workout (and post-workout meal) and tweeted her way through a day in the life of a professional basketball player! Check out this gallery for a peek at the day and check us out on Twitter @LA_Sparks for more!

Sparkling Overseas

Stay connected to LASparks.com throughout the WNBA offseason for updates on how your Sparks are Sparkling Overseas.

1 More 4 Lauren

Lauren Hill committed to Mount St. Joseph to play basketball. Less than two months later, she learned she had a brain disease called DIPG. Laurenís goal became to play one last game. On November 2nd if all goes well, Lauren will have the chance to realize her dream and take the floor wearing her No. 22 jersey. LEARN MORE

Check out our fan experience for the 2015 Sparks season. 2015 Group Tickets Deposits on Sale Now. Call 844.GO.SPARKS today for more information or email tickets@la-sparks.com.
Alana & Gunnar
Sparks Overseas
Fan Experiences
Boost Mobile


Sparks Store

Get your Sparks gear for 2014! Shop Now


Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter


Follow us on Instagram


Pin us on Pinterest

Beyond the Arc

Receive the latest Sparks news. SIGN UP HERE
Boost Mobile