2007 Playoff Schedule

First Round:
Thursday, August 23   One East /One West First Round – Game #1
Friday, August 24   One East /One West First Round – Game #1
Saturday, August 25   One East/One West First Round – Game #2
Sunday, August 26   One East /One West First Round – Game #2
Monday, August 27   One East /One West First Round – Game #3*
Tuesday, August 28   One East /One West First Round – Game #3*


Conference Finals:
Thursday, August 30   Game #1 – Western Conference
Friday, August 31   Game #1 – Eastern Conference
Saturday, September 1   Game #2 – Western Conference
Sunday, September 2   Game #2 – Eastern Conference
Sunday, September 2   Game #3 – Western Conference *
Monday, September 3   Game #3 – Eastern Conference *


Finals,br> Wednesday, September 5  Game #1
Saturday, September 8  Game #2
Tuesday, September 11  Game #3
Thursday, September 13  Game #4*
Sunday, September 16  Game #5*
* if necessary