NBA NBA D-LEAGUE WNBA FANTASY NBA TV STORE TICKETS HELP

Shock Schedule 1998

MAY | JUNE | JULY | AUGUST
Date Opponent Box Score W-L
Jun 13 Sat Charlotte L 69-78 0-1
Jun 15 Mon Cleveland L 85-96 0-2
Jun 18 Thu @ Charlotte L 67-71 0-3
Jun 20 Sat @ Cleveland L 66-68 0-4
Jun 21 Sun @ Washington W 70-57 1-4
Jun 23 Tue Sacramento W 61-57 2-4
Jun 25 Thu Washington W 79-71 3-4
Jun 27 Sat @ Cleveland W 84-73 4-4
Jun 29 Mon Charlotte W 60-49 5-4
Jul 1 Wed New York W 82-65 6-4
Jul 6 Mon @ New York L 56-59 6-5
Jul 8 Wed Phoenix L 76-78 6-6
Jul 9 Thu @ Houston L 66-96 6-7
Jul 11 Sat @ Washington L 53-78 6-8
Jul 13 Mon @ Utah W 74-67 7-8
Jul 15 Wed @ Phoenix L 60-73 7-9
Jul 17 Fri Utah W 79-67 8-9
Jul 18 Sat Cleveland W 72-57 9-9
Jul 22 Wed Washington W 76-61 10-9
Jul 25 Sat Los Angeles W 69-67 11-9
Jul 26 Sun @ New York L 62-78 11-10
Jul 31 Fri Sacramento W 78-77 12-10
Aug 3 Mon @ Charlotte L 68-71 12-11
Aug 5 Wed Los Angeles W 73-61 13-11
Aug 7 Fri Houston L 57-61 13-12
Aug 10 Mon @ Utah W 77-73 14-12
Aug 11 Tue @ Sacramento W 50-41 15-12
Aug 14 Fri @ Phoenix L 59-84 15-13
Aug 16 Sun @ Los Angeles W 77-76 16-13
Aug 19 Wed New York W 82-68 17-13

NBA NBA D-LEAGUE WNBA FANTASY NBA TV STORE TICKETS HELP