Buy Tickets

Select a team below to purchase tickets.

Select Team

The Phoenix Mercury cappped off an historic season with a victory over the Chicago Sky in the 2014 WNBA Finals. Despite being without Brittney Griner in Game 3, Diana Taurasi hit a clutch shot that propelled the franchise to its third-ever title.



Eastern Conference Semifinals
(4) Chicago defeats (1) Atlanta, 2-1
(2) Indiana defeats (3) Washington, 2-0

Western Conference Semifinals
(1) Phoenix defeats (4) Los Angeles, 2-0
(2) Minnesota defeats (3) San Antonio, 2-0

Eastern Conference Finals
(4) Chicago defeats (2) Indiana, 2-1

Western Conference Finals
(1) Phoenix defeats (2) Minnesota, 2-1

WNBA Finals
Phoenix defeats Chicago, 3-0