RSS Feeds E-News Sign Up Print
Playoffs Television Schedule

2007 WNBA Finals

Date Game Series Local EDT TV
Wed. Sept. 5 Game 1 Phoenix at Detroit 7:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. ESPN2
Sat. Sept. 8 Game 2 Phoenix at Detroit 3:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. ESPN
Tue. Sept. 11 Game 3 Detroit at Phoenix 6 p.m. 9 p.m. ESPN2
*Thu. Sept. 13 Game 4 Detroit at Phoenix 5:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m. ESPN2
*Sun. Sept. 16 Game 5 Phoenix at Detroit 4:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. ESPN2


- All games on NBA TV will also be available via WNBA.com webcast


Conference Finals

Date Game Series Local EDT TV
Thu. August 30 Game 1 Phoenix at San Antonio 7:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. ESPN Classic
Fri. August 31 Game 1 Detroit at Indiana 8:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. ESPN2
Sat. Sept. 1 Game 2 San Antonio at Phoenix 4:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m. NBA TV/WNBA.com
Sun. Sept. 2 Game 2 Indiana at Detroit 1:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. ABC
Mon. Sept. 3 Game 3 Indiana at Detroit 6:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. NBA TV/WNBA.com


First Round

Date Game Series Local EDT TV
Thu. August 23 Game 1 Indiana at Connecticut 7:00 PM 7:00 PM ESPN2
Thu. August 23 Game 1 San Antonio at Sacramento 7:00 PM 10:00 PM NBA TV/Webcast
Fri. August 24 Game 1 Detroit at New York 7:30 PM 7:30 PM NBA TV/Webcast
Fri. August 24 Game 1 Phoenix at Seattle 7:00 PM 10:00 PM NBA TV/Webcast
Sat. August 25 Game 2 Sacramento at San Antonio 12:00 PM 1:00 PM ESPN2
Sat. August 25 Game 2 Connecticut at Indiana 4:00 PM 4:00 PM NBA TV/Webcast
Sun. August 26 Game 2 New York at Detroit 1:00 PM 1:00 PM ABC
Sun. August 26 Game 2 Seattle at Phoenix 4:00 PM 7:00 PM ESPN2
Mon. August 27 Game 3 Connecticut at Indiana 7:00 PM 7:00 PM NBA TV/Webcast
Mon. August 27 Game 3 Sacramento at San Antonio 8:00 PM 9:00 PM NBA TV/Webcast
Tue. August 28 Game 3 New York at Detroit 7:00 PM 7:00 PM ESPN2
*Tue. August 28 Game 3 Seattle at Phoenix 6:00 PM 9:00 PM ESPN2

2 - Shock | Mercury - 3
Game 1: DET 108, PHO 100 | Box Score | Video
Game 2: PHO 98, DET 70 | Box Score | Video
Game 3: DET 88, PHO 83 | Box Score | Video
Game 4: PHO 77, DET 76 | Box Score | Video
Game 5: PHO 108, DET 92 | Box Score | Video
Your place for official WNBA merchandise. Support your favorite players and teams throughout the 2007 WNBA Playoffs.