All chats to be held at 12 p.m. unless otherwise noted. These dates and times are subject to change. More chats to be added to the schedule.

Thursday, August 15
WNBA President Val Ackerman
Chat transcript
Friday, August 16
Nykesha Sales, Orlando Miracle
Chat transcript
Monday, August 19
Ticha Penicheiro, Sacramento Monarchs
Chat transcript
Tuesday, August 20
Lisa Harrison, Phoenix Mercury
Chat transcript
Wednesday, August 21
Tamika Williams, Minnesota Lynx
Chat transcript
Thursday, August 22
Sue Bird, Seattle Storm
Chat transcript
Friday, August 23
Swin Cash, Detroit Shock
Chat transcript
Tuesday, August 27
Sue Wicks, New York Liberty
Chat transcript
Wednesday, August 28
Tamika Catchings, Indiana Fever
Chat transcript
Thursday, August 29
Rebecca Lobo, Houston Comets
Cancelled
Thursday, August 29
Bill Laimbeer, Detroit Shock
Coach Laimbeer will chat during WNBA.com's Finals 2002 Cybercast