612.673.8400     |     Memberships     |     Group Tickets |     3D Seat Viewer

UPCOMING LYNX HOME GAMES

  • Week Day
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Month
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • Opponent
  • Atlanta Dream
  • Chicago Sky
  • Connecticut Sun
  • Indiana Fever
  • New York Liberty
  • Washington Mystics
  • Los Angeles Sparks
  • Phoenix Mercury
  • San Antonio Stars
  • Seattle Storm
  • Tulsa Shock
Australian National Team
Australia
National Team
*preseason
Monday, May 5
7:00PM
$55.00
$42.00
$31.00
$20.00
$15.00

Connecticut Sun
Connecticut
Sun
Sunday, May 18
4:00PM
$70.00
$53.00
$42.00
$27.00
$19.00

New York Liberty
New York
Liberty
Saturday, May 24
7:00PM
$70.00
$53.00
$41.00
$26.00
$19.00

San Antonio Stars
San Antonio
Stars
Friday, May 30
7:00PM
$69.00
$52.00
$41.00
$26.00
$18.00

Phoenix Mercury
Phoenix
Mercury
Sunday, June 15
12:00PM
$69.00
$53.00
$41.00
$26.00
$19.00

Washington Mystics
Washington
Mystics
Friday, June 20
7:00PM
$69.00
$52.00
$41.00
$26.00
$19.00

Indiana Fever
Indiana
Fever
Sunday, June 22
6:00PM
$69.00
$53.00
$42.00
$26.00
$18.00

Seattle Storm
Seattle
Storm
Sunday, June 29
6:00PM
$69.00
$52.00
$41.00
$26.00
$18.00

San Antonio Stars
San Antonio
Stars
Thursday, July 3
7:00PM
$70.00
$52.00
$41.00
$26.00
$18.00

LA Sparks
Los Angeles
Sparks
Tuesday, July 8
8:00PM
$69.00
$52.00
$41.00
$26.00
$18.00

Seattle Storm
Seattle
Storm
Sunday, July 13
2:00PM
$69.00
$52.00
$41.00
$26.00
$18.00

Tulsa Shock
Tulsa
Shock
Wednesday, July 16
12:00PM
$35.00
$26.00
$20.00
$18.00
$15.00

Atlanta Dream
Atlanta
Dream
Tuesday, July 22
7:00PM
$69.00
$53.00
$41.00
$26.00
$18.00

San Antonio Stars
San Antonio
Stars
Friday, July 25
7:00PM
$69.00
$52.00
$41.00
$26.00
$18.00

Phoenix Mercury
Phoenix
Mercury
Thursday, July 31
7:00PM
$69.00
$53.00
$42.00
$26.00
$19.00

Chicago Sky
Chicago
Sky
Thursday, Aug. 7
7:00PM
$69.00
$52.00
$41.00
$26.00
$18.00

LA Sparks
Los Angeles
Sparks
Tuesday, Aug. 12
7:00PM
$69.00
$52.00
$41.00
$26.00
$19.00

Tulsa Shock
Tulsa
Shock
Saturday, Aug. 16
7:00PM
$70.00
$53.00
$42.00
$27.00
$19.00

Sorry! No games match your search.

  • next 5
  • next 10
  • view all games