2014 Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Home Opener & Banner Raising, Ring Ceremony

Sunday, May 18 vs Connecticut Sun | 4:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Go Green NightSupported by Metro Transit

Saturday, May 24 vs New York Liberty | 7:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Latino Night

Friday, May 30 vs
S.A. Stars | 7:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Father's DayPresented by Boost Mobile

Sunday, June 15 vs Phx. Mercury | 12:00 PM*

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Pride NightPresented by Medica

Friday, June 20 vs Wsh. Mystics | 7:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Girls & Women in Sports Night

Sunday, June 22 Indiana Fever | 6:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Faith & Family Night

Sunday, July 13 vs Seattle Storm | 2:00 PM*

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Camp DayPresented by Delta Dental

Wednesday, July 16 vs Tulsa Shock | 12:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Native American NightPresented by Treasure Island

Tuesday, July 22 vs Atalanta Dream | 7:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Breast Health AwarenesstPresented by Hope Chest

Friday, July 25 vs San Antonio Stars | 7:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Heroes Night

Thursday, July 31 vs Phx Mercury | 7:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
McCarville BobbleheadPresented by Booste Mobile

Thursday, Aug. 7 vs Chicago Sky| 7:00 PM*

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Military Night

Tuesday, Aug. 12 vs L.A. Sparks | 4:00 PM

Game Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Theme Nights
Fan Appreciation Night

Saturday, Aug. 16 vs Tulsa Shock| 7:00 PM

Game Tickets

*Nationally Televised on ESPN2.
**All Theme Nights Subject To Change.
Only in MN Explore Minnesota