Half-Season and Mini Ticket Packages

A pair of nine-game Half-Season Ticket Packages, and a pair of five-game Mini Plans have been established for the 2007 season.

  • If you want to follow the team all season long, but can't make it to Conseco Fieldhouse for every game, then the Fever Half Season Ticket is for you.
  • If your hectic summer schedule won't allow for a full season of Fever fun, then a Mini Plan may be for you. These packages allow you to see five exciting Fever games and leave you begging for more!

    2007 Indiana Fever - Red Half-Season Ticket Package | Benefits
    Saturday, May 19 vs. Minnesota (7:00 p.m.)
    Thursday, May 24 vs. Los Angeles (7:00 p.m.)
    Sunday, June 3 vs. Washington (6:00 p.m.)
    Sunday, June 10 vs. New York (6:00 p.m.)
    Friday, June 15 vs. Phoenix (7:00 p.m.)
    Sunday, July 8 vs. Chicago (6:00 p.m.)
    Friday, July 20 vs. Detroit (7:00 p.m.)
    Tuesday, July 24 vs. San Antonio (7:00 p.m.)
    Wednesday, August 15 vs. Connecticut (7:00 p.m.)

    2007 Indiana Fever - Blue Half-Season Ticket Package | Benefits
    Saturday, May 19 vs. Minnesota (7:00 p.m.)
    Wednesday, June 6 vs. Houston (7:00 p.m.)
    Wednesday, June 13 vs. Seattle (7:00 p.m.)
    Friday, June 22 vs. Connecticut (7:00 p.m.)
    Thursday, July 12 vs. New York (7:00 p.m.)
    Wednesday, July 18 vs. Chicago (1:00 p.m.)
    Tuesday, July 31 vs. Washington (7:00 p.m.)
    Sunday, August 5 vs. Sacramento (7:00 p.m.)
    Sunday, August 19 vs. Detroit (6:00 p.m.)

    2007 Indiana Fever - All-Star Power Pack Mini Plan | Benefits
    Thursday, May 24 vs. Los Angeles (7:00 p.m.)
    Wednesday, June 6 vs. Houston (7:00 p.m.)
    Wednesday, June 13 vs. Seattle (7:00 p.m.)
    Friday, July 24 vs. San Antonio (7:00 p.m.)
    Wednesday, August 15 vs. Connecticut (7:00 p.m.)

    2007 Indiana Fever - Weekend Family Fun Pack presented by McDonald's | Benefits
    Saturday, May 19 vs. Minnesota (7:00 p.m.)
    Sunday, June 3 vs. Washington (6:00 p.m.)
    Friday, June 15 vs. Phoenix (7:00 p.m.)
    Sunday, July 8 vs. Chicago (6:00 p.m.)
    Friday, July 20 vs. Detroit (7:00 p.m.)

    Conseco Fieldhouse Seating Chart
    Call (317) 917-2500 for further details.