2013 Team Announcement

Thank you to everyone that auditioned for the 2013 Indiana Fever Inferno Dance Team. Please know that it was very difficult to choose the team this year because of the large number of talented individuals that attended.

The 2013 Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad members are:

Eric Blythe
Josephine Brown
Tyler Conrad
Kendall Crenshaw
Austin Day
Gwen Feldmeyer
Ashton Greene
Brian Hackett
Sawyer Harvey
Keenan Hutchinson
Patrick Kirby
Madeline Kochert
Marigrace Kochert
Sydnee O’Bryant
Caitlyn Piccirillo
Claire Piccirillo
Devin Solomon
I’Mon Robinson
Jarrett Weathers
Candace Winfrey

Michelle Duggan will contact all of you early next week with information regarding the first meeting, practices and games.

Thank you to all auditioned and congratulations to the 2013 Indiana Fever Inferno!!!!!