2014 Team Announcement

Thank you to everyone that auditioned for the 2014 Indiana Fever Inferno Dance Team. Please know that it was very difficult to choose the team this year because of the large number of talented individuals that attended. Everyone did a wonderful job. We have chosen 18 dancers for this season’s team!

The 2014 Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad members are:

Josie Brown
DeVante Coleman
Katey Conley
Tyler Conrad
Brian Hackett
Carmarry Hall
Sawyer Harvey
Keenan Hutchinson
Devon Johnson
Taylor Jones
Xavier Medina
Justin Montel
Sydnee O’Bryant
Claire Piccirillo
Leah Smith
Shelise Stewart
Jarrett Weathers
Candace Winfrey

Congratulations! This is going to be a great season! Michelle Duggan will contact all of you early next week with information regarding the first meeting, practices and games.

Thank you to all auditioned and congratulations to the 2014 Indiana Fever Inferno!!!!! GO FEVER!