2010 Indiana Fever: Full Season Plan

Half Season | Mini Plans

Day
Date
Opponent
Time

*Friday May 7 TBD TBD
Saturday May 15 Washington 7:00 p.m.
Sunday May 23 Chicago 6:00 p.m.
Thursday Jun 3 San Antonio 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Jun 5 New York 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Jun 13 Connecticut 6:00 p.m.
Thursday Jun 17 Seattle 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Jun 19 Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Jul 8 Tulsa 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Jul 14 Connecticut 1:00 p.m.
Friday Jul 16 Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Jul 22 Los Angeles 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Jul 27 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Friday Jul 30 Washington 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Aug 3 New York 7:00 p.m.
Friday Aug 6 Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
Friday Aug 13 Phoenix 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Aug 22 Minnesota 5:00 p.m.

* Pre-season game - TBD