2012 GAME NOTES

Dream Game Notes Contain:
  • Probable starters with statistics and notes on recent performances
  • Game day injury report
  • Transactions since the beginning of the season
  • All-time series versus opponent with head-to-head statistics
  • Team trends and statistics
  • Stats, notes and season highlights for each player

    MAY
    Saturday, May 19: Dream @ Indiana
    Friday, May 25: Dream vs. New York
    Sunday, May 27: Dream vs. Indiana
    Thursday, May 31: Dream vs. Phoenix

    JUNE
    Sunday, June 2: Dream vs. Chicago
    Tuesday, June 5: Dream @ New York
    Friday, June 8: Dream vs. San Antonio
    Sunday, June 10: Dream @ Connecticut
    Friday, June 15: Dream vs. Los Angeles
    Sunday, June 17: Dream vs. Connecticut
    Tuesday, June 19: Dream vs. New York
    Sunday, June 24: Dream @ New York
    Tuesday, June 26: Dream vs. Indiana
    Friday, June 29: Dream @ Tulsa

    JULY
    Sunday, July 1: Dream @ Chicago
    Saturday, July 7: Dream @ Phoenix
    Sunday, July 8: Dream @ Los Angeles
    Wednesday, July 11: Dream @ Seattle
    Friday, July 13: Dream @ San Antonio

    AUGUST
    Friday, Aug. 17: Dream @ Chicago
    Saturday, Aug. 18: Dream @ Indiana
    Wednesday, Aug. 22: Dream vs. Chicago
    Friday, Aug. 24: Dream @ Washington
    Saturday, Aug. 25: Dream vs. Minnesota
    Tuesday, Aug. 28: Dream vs. Tulsa
    Thursday, Aug. 30: Dream vs. Washinton

    SEPTEMBER
    Sunday, Sept. 2: Dream vs. Connecticut
    Wednesday, Sept. 5: Dream vs. Indiana
    Friday, Sept. 7: Dream @ Minnesota
    Sunday, Sept. 9: Dream vs. Washington
    Tuesday, Sept. 11: Dream vs. Seattle
    Friday, Sept. 14: Dream @ Washington
    Thursday, Sept. 20: Dream @ Chicago
    Sunday, Sept. 23: Dream @ Connecticut
    Friday, Sept. 28: Dream @ Indiana (Eastern Conference Semifinals Game 1)
    Sunday, Sept. 30: Dream vs. Indiana (Eastern Conference Semifinals Game 2)

    OCTOBER
    Tuesday, Oct. 2: Dream @ Indiana (Eastern Conference Semifinals Game 3)

    You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the game notes.
    Download Adobe Acrobat Reader.