2013 GAME NOTES

Dream Game Notes Contain:
  • Probable starters with statistics and notes on recent performances
  • Game day injury report
  • Transactions since the beginning of the season
  • All-time series versus opponent with head-to-head statistics
  • Team trends and statistics
  • Stats, notes and season highlights for each player

    MAY
    Saturday, May 25: Dream vs. Tulsa
    Friday, May 31: Dream @ Indiana

    JUNE
    Sunday, June 2: Dream @ Washington
    Friday, June 7: Dream vs. New York
    Sunday, June 9: Dream @ New York
    Friday, June 14: Dream vs. Seattle
    Sunday, June 16: Dream vs. Chicago
    Sunday, June 23: Dream @ Connecticut
    Tuesday, June 25: Dream vs. Indiana
    Friday, June 28: Dream vs. Washington
    Sunday, June 30: Dream vs. San Antonio

    JULY
    Tuesday, July 9: Dream @ Minnesota
    Sunday, July 14: Dream @ Seattle
    Wednesday, July 17: Dream @ Los Angeles
    Sunday, July 21: Dream @ Tulsa
    Wednesday, July 24: Dream vs. Connecticut

    AUGUST
    Saturday, Aug. 3: Dream @ Phoenix
    Saturday, Aug. 10: Dream @ Indiana
    Sunday, Aug. 11: Dream vs. New York
    Wednesday, Aug. 14: Dream @ Connecticut
    Friday, Aug. 16: Dream vs. Connecticut
    Sunday, Aug. 18: Dream vs. Washington
    Tuesday, Aug. 20: Dream vs. Minnesota
    Friday, Aug. 23: Dream @ Washington
    Saturday, Aug. 24: Dream vs. Chicago
    Wednesday, Aug. 28: Dream vs. Washington
    Saturday, Aug. 31: Dream @ Chicago

    SEPTEMBER
    Monday, Sept. 2: Dream vs. Los Angeles
    Wednesday, Sept. 4: Dream vs. Indiana
    Friday, Sept. 6: Dream @ New York
    Sunday, Sept. 8: Dream vs. Phoenix
    Wednesday, Sept. 11: Dream @ Connecticut
    Friday, Sept. 13: Dream @ Chicago
    Sunday, Sept. 15: Dream @ San Antonio
    Thursday, Sept. 19: Dream vs. Washington (Eastern Conference Semifinals Game 1)
    Saturday, Sept. 21: Dream @ Washington (Eastern Conference Semifinals Game 2)
    Monday, Sept. 23: Dream vs. Washington (Eastern Conference Semifinals Game 3)
    Thursday, Sept. 26: Dream vs. Indiana (Eastern Conference Finals Game 1)
    Thursday, Sept. 29: Dream at Indiana (Eastern Conference Finals Game 2)

    OCTOBER
    Sunday, Oct. 6: Dream at Minnesota (WNBA Finals Game 1)
    Tuesday, Oct. 8: Dream at Minnesota (WNBA Finals Game 2)
    Thursday, Oct. 10: Dream vs. Minnesota (WNBA Finals Game 3)

    You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the game notes.
    Download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

    Archive
    2012 Game Notes