GENERAL INFORMATION
101 Marietta Street NW
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 877-977-7729

Ticket Information: 877-977-7729
Website: www.AtlantaDream.net
Conference: Eastern
Arena: Philips Arena (10,160)

OWNERSHIP

Mary Brock
Owner

Kelly Loeffler
Owner

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Angela Taylor
President & General Manager

Alton Byrd
Chief Revenue Officer
Alton.Byrd@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7702

Maureen Brown
Chief Operating Officer
Maureen.Brown@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7472

Tonya Alleyne
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
Tonya.Alleyne@AtlantaDream.net

Danielle Browne
Manager of Business Operations and Special Projects
Danielle.Browne@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7324

Brad Gust
Media Relations Manager
Brad.Gust@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7396

Von Harris
Manager of Game Operations
Von.Harris@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7395

Alex Kotz
Marketing and Social Media Manager
Alex.Kotz@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7470

Lauren Mitchell
Corporate Partnership and Activation Manager
Lauren.Mitchell@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7701

Jen Plante
Community Relations Manager
Jen.Plante@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7587

Octavia Samuels
Manager of Corporate Partnership
Octavia.Samuels@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7707

Jennifer Culberson
Corporate Partnership and Marketing Coordinator
Jennifer.Culberson@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7598

Ginger Sanford
Executive Assistant
Ginger.Sanford@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7387

Amber Hazell
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Amber.Hazell@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7704

Kyle Parker
Graphic Designer
Kyle.Parker@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7331

Shooting Stars Cheer Team Coordinator
ShootingStars@AtlantaDream.net


TICKET SALES & SERVICE
Natalie White
Director of Ticket Sales and Service
Natalie.White@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7466

Adam Shelton
Senior Ticket Operations Manager
Adam.Shelton@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7386

Christopher Stephens
Senior Account Executive
Christopher.Stephens@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7386

Clorise White
Senior Account Executive
Clorise.White@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7468

Omega Boddie
Account Executive
Omega.Boddie@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7385

Jamal Brown
Account Executive
Jamal.Brown@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7473

Clyde Jackson
Account Executive
Clyde.Jackson@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7392

Christine Toth
Account Executive
Christine.Toth@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7469

Andrea Williams
Account Executive
Andrea.Williams@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7389


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Michael Cooper
Head Coach

Karleen Thompson
Assistant Coach

Teresa Edwards
Assistant Coach

Michael Douglas
Athletic Trainer

Camensky Bryson
Basketball Operations Manager

Angelica Mealing
Basketball Operations Coordinator


BROADCASTING
Bob Rathbun
TV Play-by-Play
Media@AtlantaDream.net

LaChina Robinson
TV Analyst
Media@AtlantaDream.net