GENERAL INFORMATION
101 Marietta Street NW
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 877-977-7729

Season Ticket Information: 877-977-7729
Single Game Ticket Information: 800-745-3000
Website: www.AtlantaDream.net
Conference: Eastern
Arena: Philips Arena (10,160)

OWNERSHIP

Mary Brock
Owner

Kelly Loeffler
Owner

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Alton Byrd
Chief Revenue Officer
Alton.Byrd@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7702

Tonya Alleyne
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
Tonya.Alleyne@AtlantaDream.net

Jeremy Lee
Director of Finance & Administration
Jeremy.Lee@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7472

Brad Gust
Media Relations Manager
Brad.Gust@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7396

Von Harris
Manager of Game Operations
Von.Harris@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7395

Alex Kotz
Marketing and Social Media Manager
Alex.Kotz@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7470

Lauren Mitchell
Corporate Partnership and Activation Manager
Lauren.Mitchell@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7701

Jen Plante
Community Relations Manager
Jen.Plante@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7587

Jennifer Culberson
Corporate Partnership and Marketing Coordinator
Jennifer.Culberson@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7598

Ginger Sanford
Executive Assistant
Ginger.Sanford@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7387

Amber Hazell
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Amber.Hazell@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7704

Kyle Parker
Graphic Designer
Kyle.Parker@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7331

Shooting Stars Cheer Team Coordinator
ShootingStars@AtlantaDream.net


TICKET SALES & SERVICE
Natalie White
Director of Ticket Sales and Service
Natalie.White@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7466

Adam Shelton
Senior Ticket Operations Manager
Adam.Shelton@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7386

Christopher Stephens
Senior Account Executive
Christopher.Stephens@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7386

Clorise White
Senior Account Executive
Clorise.White@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7468


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Angela Taylor
Executive Vice President & General Manager

Michael Cooper
Head Coach

Karleen Thompson
Assistant Coach

Teresa Edwards
Assistant Coach

Kim Moseley
Athletic Trainer & Manager of Basketball Operations

Camensky Bryson
Video Coordinator & Basketball Operations Assistant


BROADCASTING
Bob Rathbun
TV Play-by-Play
Media@AtlantaDream.net

LaChina Robinson
TV Analyst
Media@AtlantaDream.net