GENERAL INFORMATION
101 Marietta Street NW
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 877-977-7729

Ticket Information: 877-977-7729
Website: www.AtlantaDream.net
Conference: Eastern
Arena: Philips Arena (10,160)

OWNERSHIP

Mary Brock
Owner

Kelly Loeffler
Owner

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Angela Taylor
President & General Manager

Alton Byrd
Chief Revenue Officer
Alton.Byrd@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7702

Maureen Brown
Chief Operating Officer
Maureen.Brown@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7472

Tonya Alleyne
Senior Director of Broadcast & Communications
Tonya.Alleyne@AtlantaDream.net

Ryan Eklund
Director of Marketing
Ryan.Eklund@AtlantaDream.net | 678-954-5594

David Schneider
Director of Corporate Partnerships
David.Schneider@AtlantaDream.net | 404-920-2540

Danielle Browne
Manager of Business Operations and Special Projects
Danielle.Browne@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7324

Blair Elrod
Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Blair.Elrod@AtlantaDream.net | 404-978-7796

Brad Gust
Media Relations Manager
Brad.Gust@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7396

Von Harris
Manager of Game Operations
Von.Harris@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7395

Josh Keidan
Manager of Finance
Joshua.Keidan@AtlantaDream.net | 404-920-2541

Lauren Mitchell
Corporate Partnership and Activation Manager
Lauren.Mitchell@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7701

Octavia Samuels
Manager of Corporate Partnership Activation
Octavia.Samuels@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7707

Evan Atkinson
Coordinator, Digital Media & Research
Evan.Atkinson@AtlantaDream.net |

Jennifer Culberson
Coordinator, Marketing
Jennifer.Culberson@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7598

Emanuel Shaw
Coordinator, Business Operations
Emanuel.Shaw@AtlantaDream.net | 678-954-5458

Ginger Sanford
Executive Assistant
Ginger.Sanford@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7387

Amber Hazell
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Amber.Hazell@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7704

Kyle Parker
Graphic Designer
Kyle.Parker@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7331

Shooting Stars Cheer Team Coordinator
ShootingStars@AtlantaDream.net


TICKET SALES & SERVICE
Natalie White
Senior Director, Ticket Sales and Service
Natalie.White@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7466

Christopher Stephens
Senior Account Executive
Christopher.Stephens@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7386

Clorise White
Senior Account Executive
Clorise.White@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7468

Omega Boddie
Account Executive
Omega.Boddie@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7385

Jamal Brown
Account Executive
Jamal.Brown@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7473

Clyde Jackson
Account Executive
Clyde.Jackson@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7392

Shaun Knight
Account Executive
Shaun.Knight@AtlantaDream.net | 678-954-5593

Amber Pannell
Account Executive
Amber.Pannell@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7307

Christine Toth
Account Executive
Christine.Toth@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7469

Andrea Williams
Account Executive
Andrea.Williams@AtlantaDream.net | 678-510-7389

Latisha Hanna
Coordinator, Ticket Service
Latisha.Hanna@AtlantaDream.net | 678-954-5200


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Michael Cooper
Head Coach

Karleen Thompson
Assistant Coach

Teresa Edwards
Assistant Coach

Michael Douglas
Athletic Trainer

Camensky Bryson
Basketball Operations Manager

Angelica Mealing
Basketball Operations Coordinator


BROADCASTING
Bob Rathbun
TV Play-by-Play
Media@AtlantaDream.net

LaChina Robinson
TV Analyst
Media@AtlantaDream.net