Buy Tickets

Select a team below to purchase tickets.

Select Team

Candace Parker

Most Valuable Player

Candace Parker, Los Angeles Sparks

All-WNBA Teams

First Team: Candace Parker (Los Angeles), Lisa Leslie (Los Angeles), Lindsay Whalen (Connecticut), Diana Taurasi (Phoenix), Sophia Young (San Antonio)

Second Team: Sue Bird (Seattle), Becky Hammon (San Antonio), Asjha Jones (Connecticut), Deanna Nolan (Detroit), Lauren Jackson (Seattle)

Candace Parker

Rookie of the Year

Candace Parker, Los Angeles Sparks

Lisa Leslie

Defensive Player of the Year

Lisa Leslie, Los Angeles Sparks

Mike Thibault

Coach of the Year

Mike Thibault, Connecticut Sun

Candice Wiggins

Sixth Woman of the Year

Candice Wiggins, Minnesota Lynx

Ticha Penicheiro

All-Defensive Team

First Team: Lisa Leslie (Los Angeles), Tamika Catchings (Indiana), Sophia Young (San Antonio), Ticha Penicheiro (Sacramento), Tully Bevilaqua (Indiana)

Second Team: Sylvia Fowles (Chicago), Lauren Jackson (Seattle), Rebekkah Brunson (Sacramento), Deanna Nolan (Detroit), Katie Smith (Detroit)

Nicky Anosike

All-Rookie Team

Candace Parker (Los Angeles), Candice Wiggins (Minnesota), Sylvia Fowles (Chicago), Nicky Anosike (Minnesota), Matee Ajavon (Houston) (Tied), Amber Holt (Connecticut) (Tied)

Ebony Hoffman

Most Improved Player

Ebony Hoffman, Indiana Fever

Vickie Johnson

Kim Perrot Sportsmanship Award

Vickie Johnson, San Antonio Silver Stars

Diana Taurasi

Peak Performer: Scoring

Diana Taurasi, Phoenix Mercury

Candace Parker

Peak Performer: Rebounding

Candace Parker, Los Angeles Sparks

Lindsay Whalen

Peak Performer: Assists

Lindsay Whalen, Connecticut Sun


Sep. 8-14

Tammy Sutton-Brown

East: Tammy Sutton-Brown, Indiana Fever

Ann Wauters

West: Ann Wauters, San Antonio Silver Stars


Week Ending East Player West Player
09/14/08 Tammy Sutton-Brown – Indiana Ann Wauters – San Antonio
09/07/08 Janel McCarville – New York Diana Taurasi – Phoenix
08/31/08 Jia Perkins – Chicago Candace Parker – Los Angeles
07/27/08 Asjha Jones – Connecticut Tina Thompson – Houston
07/20/08 Deanna Nolan – Detroit Cappie Pondexter – Phoenix
07/13/08 Lindsay Whalen – Connecticut Becky Hammon – San Antonio
07/06/08 Shameka Christon – New York Lauren Jackson – Seattle
06/29/08 Asjha Jones – Connecticut Diana Taurasi – Phoenix
06/22/08 Deanna Nolan – Detroit Diana Taurasi – Phoenix
06/15/08 Janel McCarville – New York Lisa Leslie – Los Angeles
06/08/08 Katie Smith – Detroit Diana Taurasi – Phoenix
06/01/08 Katie Douglas – Indiana Seimone Augustus – Minnesota
05/25/08 Lindsay Whalen – Connecticut Sophia Young – San Antonio