All-Decade Team

As part of a season-long celebration of its 10th anniversary, the Connecticut Sun is asking fans to help pick an All-Decade team.

Any of the 55 players who have competed in a regular season game for the Connecticut Sun since the team relocated from Orlando prior to the 2003 season is eligible to be chosen.

Beginning May 1st, fans can select the 10 players they feel have made the biggest impact on the Connecticut Sun since 2003. Voting will close on August 31st.

Voting Update - July 27
Here are the current top-20 vote getters:
  • Asjha Jones
  • Nykesha Sales
  • Tina Charles
  • Lindsay Whalen
  • Katie Douglas
  • Taj McWilliams-Franklin
  • Kara Lawson
  • Margo Dydek
  • Renee Montgomery
  • Tan White
  • Rebecca Lobo
  • Debbie Black
  • Svetlana Abrosimova
  • Erin Phillips
  • Shannon Johnson
  • Brooke Wyckoff
  • Kalana Greene
  • Allison Hightower
  • Tamika Whitmore
  • Kelsey Griffin