10th Anniversary
Team Adia Barnes Tully Bevilaqua Sue Bird Janell Burse Swin Cash Iziane Castro Marques Simone Edwards Lauren Jackson Betty Lennox Kamila Vodichkova All-Decade Team

Since 2000, Storm players have provided us with lasting memories and inspirational moments. As part of the teamís 10th Anniversary celebration, the Storm invited fans to select an All-Decade Team consisting of 10 players who have made contributions on the court and in our community, to be honored during the Stormís 10th Anniversary Celebration game on Saturday, August 1st in a special halftime ceremony. Fans, you voted. Here is your Seattle Storm All-Decade Team.

Scroll over the players to learn more about their career in Seattle and why they were voted to the All-Decade Team.

Click here to download your Storm All-Decade Wallpaper!