WNBA Playoff Mailboxes

Go straight to the source and get the inside track on the 2007 WNBA Playoffs from the players themselves. Send an email to any, or all, of these eight players (one from every playoff team).

Penny Taylor
Phoenix Mercury
Lindsay Whalen
Connecticut Sun
Nicole Powell
Sacramento Monarchs
Deanna Nolan
Detroit Shock
Shanna Crossley
San Antonio Silver Stars
Tully Bevilaqua
Indiana Fever
Lauren Jackson
Seattle Storm
Janel McCarville
New York Liberty