Ticket Sales and Services Staff Directory
Monarchs Ticket Sales & Service
Name Title Phone E-mail
Kathleen Foley Sr. Director, Monarchs Ticket Sales (916) 928-3653 E-mail Kathleen
foley@arcoarena.com
Monarchs Sales & Service Team
Name Title Phone E-mail
Katie Flanigan Sr. Account Executive (916) 928-8120 E-mail Katie
flanigan@arcoarena.com
Traci Westmoreland Sr. Account Executive (916) 928-3697 E-mail Traci
westmoreland@arcoarena.com
Lauren Brooks Account Executive (916) 928-8150 E-mail Lauren
lbrooks@arcoarena.com
Erika Hampton Account Executive (916) 928-3684 E-mail Erika
ehampton@arcoarena.com
Kim Seibert Account Executive (916) 928-3682 E-mail Kim
kseibert@arcoarena.com
GROUP SALES
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bobby Phillips Director, Group Sales (916) 928-8161 E-mail Bobby
phillips@arcoarena.com
Aaron Morales Sr. Account Executive (916) 928-8178 E-mail Aaron
morales@arcoarena.com
Ed Mininger Sr. Account Executive (916) 928-8135 E-mail Ed
emininger@arcoarena.com
Brian Bergersen Account Executive (916) 928-3669 E-mail Brian
bbergersen@arcoarena.com
Marques Fitch Account Executive (916) 928-8143 E-mail Marques
mfitch@arcoarena.com
Michael Ramos Account Executive (916) 928-3634 E-mail Michael
mramos@arcoarena.com
Sean Sterner Account Executive (916) 473-4031 E-mail Sean
ssterner@arcoarena.com
INSIDE SALES
Name Title Phone E-mail
Ash Anunsen Sales Manager (916) 928-6932 E-mail Ash
aanunsen@arcoarena.com
Beth Gelender Sales Representative (916) 928-6954 E-mail Beth
bgelender@arcoarena.com
Chrystal Starling Sales Representative (916) 928-6907 E-mail Chrystal
cstarling@arcoarena.com
Edwin Zygmunt Sales Representative (916) 928-6942 E-mail Edwin
ezygmunt@arcoarena.com
Hillary Krek Sports Marketing Representative (916) 928-6952 E-mail Hillary
hkrek@arcoarena.com
Andrea Pappas Sports Marketing Representative (916) 928-6952 E-mail Andrea
apappas@arcoarena.com
Chris Ross Sports Marketing Representative (916) 928-6953 E-mail Chris
cross@arocarena.com
Erica Sahli Sports Marketing Representative (916) 928-5189 E-mail Erica
esahli@arcoarena.com
KINGS TICKET SALES
Name Title Phone E-mail
Matt Smith Director, Kings Ticket Sales (916) 928-8124 E-mail Matt
msmith@arcoarena.com
Nick Cooper Senior Account Executive (916) 473-4046 E-mail Nick
ncooper@arcoarena.com
Ean Jones Senior Account Executive (916) 928-8130 E-mail Ean
ejones@arcoarena.com
Genevie Estrada-Roman Account Executive (916) 928-8153 E-mail Genevie
groman@arcoarena.com
Benny Parlan Account Executive (916) 928-8119 E-mail Benny
bparlan@arcoarena.com
Nick Allred Account Executive (916) 928-6947 E-mail Nick
nallred@arcoarena.com
Alex Dinday Account Executive (916) 473-4045 E-mail Alex
adinday@arcoarena.com
Brian Towers Account Executive (916) 928-3606 E-mail Brian
btowers@arcoarena.com
PREMIUM SEATING
Name Title Phone E-mail
Phil MacDougall Senior Director, Premium Sales & Service (916) 928-8152 E-mail Phil
macdougall@arcoarena.com
Rick Brown Premium Seating Manager (916) 473-4038 E-mail Rick
rbrown@arcoarena.com
Lee Roberts Premium Seating Manager (916) 928-8166 E-mail Lee
lroberts@arcoarena.com
Lyndsi Weichert Suite Concierge Manager (916) 928-8168 E-mail Lyndsi
lweichert@arcoarena.com
Jessica Lang Premium Seating Service Executive (916) 928-4035 E-mail Jessica
jlang@arcoarena.com
SEASON TICKET SERVICES
Name Title Phone E-mail
Stephanie Henderson

Director, Personal Account Executives (916) 928-3687 E-mail Stephanie
shenderson@arcoarena.com

Robert Kingston Manager, Personal Account Executives (916) 928-3683 E-mail Robert
kingston@arcoarena.com
Desiree Paxton Senior Personal Account Executive (916) 928-3642 E-mail Desiree
dpaxton@arcoarena.com
Nicole Nelson Senior Personal Account Executive (916) 928-5198 E-mail Nicole
nnelson@arcoarena.com
Lilli Bewley Personal Account Executive (916) 928-8180 E-mail Lilli
lbewley@arcoarena.com
Adam Casares Personal Account Executive (916) 928-6948 E-mail Adam
acasares@arcoarena.com
Michael Peyton Personal Account Executive (916) 928-3670 E-mail Michael
mpeyton@arcoarena.com
RELATIONSHIP MARKETING AND SALES CAMPAIGNS
Name Title Phone E-mail
Kyle Trinosky Manager, Ticket Sales & Service Campaigns (916) 928-8158 E-mail Kyle
trinosky@arcoarena.com
Ann Navarro Administrative Assistant (916) 928-5196 E-mail Ann
navarro@arcoarena.com
Mindy Slaughter Relationship Marketing and Sales Campaign Coordinator (916) 473-4044 E-mail Mindy
mslaughter@arcoarena.com
Jessica Lichau Relationship Marketing and Sales Campaign Coordinator (916) 928-8104 E-mail Jessica
jlichau@arcoarena.com
TICKET SERVICES
Name Title Phone E-mail
Jeff Risley Director, Ticket Services (916) 928-8176 E-mail Jeff
risley@arcoarena.com
John Krivacic Ticket Services Administrator (916) 928-8129 E-mail John
krivacic@arcoarena.com
Christina Vasquez Ticket Account Manager (916) 928-3656 E-mail Christina
vasquez@arcoarena.com
BOX OFFICE
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Whiteford Sr. Box Office Manager (916) 928-6900 E-mail Tony
whiteford@arcoarena.com
Carrie Cammack Box Office Assistant Manager (916) 928-3637 E-mail Carrie
cammack@arcoarena.com





If you are having difficulty using these email links, please try the following:

1. Type the italicized email address into your email client to send a message.

2. If you use Outlook, and Outlook Express pops up when you click on an email link, please do the following:
a. In your browser, click on "Tools", "Internet Options", and then the "Programs" tab. Change the "Email" category to "Microsoft Outlook". Outlook should now open when you click on an email link in your browser.