Liberty Playlist: 9/9/2011

Here's the custom playlist for the Liberty - Fever game on 9/9/2011.

Walk In Mix:

Cissy Strut - Meters
Ladies Night - Kool and the Gang
Bounce Rock Skate - Vaughn Mason & Crew
More bounce to the Ounce - Zapp
Groove Thing - Zhane
Back to Life - Soul II Soul
The Breaks - Kurtis Blow
Naughty Girl - Beyonce
Smiley Faces - Gnarls Barkley
Donít Stop till you Get Enough - Michael Jackson
Funkytown - Lipps Inc.
Farewell My Summer Love - Michael Jackson
September - Earth Wind and Fire

Warm Up Mix:

Strike It Up - Black Box
Run the World (Girls) - Rihanna
Give Me Everything - Pitbull
Last Friday Night (TGIF) - Katy Perry
1,2, Step - Ciara
Gimme Dat - Kat Deluna
I'm Really Hot - Missy Elliot
Dance Rock Shake Pop - Jump Smokers
Elevator - Flo Rida
Request Line - Rock Master Scoot
Apache - Sugarhill Gang
It's a New Day - Will I. Am

Pre Game Ceremonies:

Liberty Fanfare - John Williams
Hello Good Morning - Diddy Dirty Money
Car Wash - Rose Royce

1st Half:

I Like It - Enrique Iglesias
Superbass - Nicki Minaj
We Like to Party - Venga Boys
Sabre Dance - Dave Edmunds
Just Got Paid - Johnny Kemp
Boom Boom Boom - Outhere Brothers
Cotton Eyed Joe - Rednex
Luck be a Lady - Frank Sinatra
Higher - Taio Cruz


Boom Boom Pow - Black Eyed Peas
Strawberry Letter #23 - Quincy Jones
PYT - Michael Jackson
She's a Bad Mama Jama - Carl Carlton
Paradise City vs. ABC

2nd Half:

Rock This Party - Bob Sinclar
Slam - Onyx
Calabria - Enur
Papa's Got a Brand New Pigbag - Thunderpuss
Zombie Nation
More - Usher
Yeah 3x - Chris Brown
Let Me Hear You Scream - Ozzy Osbourne
Timeless Torches and Lil Torches - Beat It -
Sandstorm - Darude

Post Game:

Celebration - Kool and the Gang
Kind and Generous - Natalie Merchant
The Time - Black Eyed Peas
We are Family - Sister Sledge

Back to Liberty playlists