Vote for the Liberty

Sherill Baker, Loree Moore, Shameka Christon, Cathrine Kraayeveld and Jessica Davenport formally announce their candidacies for the 2007 WNBA All-Star Game. Please support the nominees by voting online by CLICKING HERE or by dropping off your ballots at any of the following locations at Madison Square Garden:

Mall Area

Box Office Lobby

6th Floor Concourse Inside Arena (multiple locations) Gamedays only

Their campaign will run from May 22 June 24. Help send them to Washington D.C. for the game on July 15 by filling out your All-Star ballot today!