Myra Selby

Myra Selby is a partner with Ice Miller LLP and has a broad-based practice. Read More »

Ann Meyers Drysdale

Ann Meyers Drysdale was the second woman to receive a 4-year athletic scholarship at UCLA.. She is also the first woman to sign an NBA free agent contract (Pacers – 1979). Read More »

Sue Anne Gilroy

Sue Anne Gilroy served as Indiana's first female Secretary of State from 1994 to 2003. She also served on the Indiana Commission on Local Government Reform. Read More »

Judge Sarah Evans Barker

Sarah Evans Barker is a federal judge for the United States District Court for the Southern District of Indiana. She joined the court in 1984 after being nominated by President Ronald Reagan. Read More »

Katherine Davis

Katherine Davis served as the 48th Lieutenant Governor of Indiana and the first woman in history to serve in that office. Read More »

Local Trailblazers

Jennifer Pope Baker

Jennifer Pope Baker is Executive Director of Women's Fund of Central Indiana and is responsible for all aspects of the multi-million dollar endowment: asset development, grants, research, board and volunteer management. Read More »

Beverly Pitts

Dr. Pitts has been the president of the University of Indianapolis since July 2005. Read More »

Susan Williams

As leader of the nation’s first sports commission, Williams has worked to make the not-for-profit financially sound, ensuring continued support of the city’s amateur athletic presence. This former long-time City County councilwoman is one of the city’s most influential Democrats. Read More »

Tina Krah

Tina Krah serves as the director of the NCAA Division I Women’s Championship. Read More »

Ellen Annala

Ellen K. Annala was selected in 1998 as the first female ever to lead United Way of Central Indiana (UWCI). Read More »