Buy Tickets

Select a team below to purchase tickets.

Select Team

WNBA Draft Senior Watch: Eyes on the Finals

Courtesy of Stanford Athletics

WNBA Draft

The San Antonio Stars hold the No. 1 pick in the upcoming WNBA Draft 2017 presented by State Farm. The draft consists of three rounds.

Full Draft Order

Highlights: UConn Huskies in the WNBA

NBAE/Getty Images

2017 Season

WNBA Tip-Off presented by Verizon (May 13) includes Storm-Sparks on ESPN. Seattle will host WNBA All-Star July 22 on ABC.

2017 Key Dates

WNBA Player Movement Central

NBAE/Getty Images
2017 WNBA Draft

Pick-By-Pick Draft Order

NBAE/Getty Images

WNBA Draft History

NBAE/Getty Images
WNBA 101


NBAE/Getty Images


The WNBA launched on April 24, 1996, began play on June 21, 1997, and celebrated its 20th season in 2016.

WNBA20 Hub

WNBA History Hub

NBAE/Getty Images

All-Time Champions

NBAE/Getty Images
Around the WNBA

2016 Regular Season Leaders